News Item


"ELVIS PRESLEY – ON STAGE" Tours Europe in 2014 - More Sold Out Shows

March 04, 2014 (Updated)



In celebration of Elvis recording “That’s All Right” in 1954 and the 60th Anniversary of Rock ‘n’ Roll, Graceland and Elvis Presley Enterprises, Inc. proudly present "ELVIS PRESLEY – ON STAGE" in Europe in 2014! See the complete list of venues, dates, and where to purchase tickets below.

The all new "ELVIS PRESLEY – ON STAGE" music experience will kick off their tour in Iceland starting in April 2014 and continue shows through out the United Kingdom, the Netherlands, Ireland, France, Germany, and Belgium. Featuring a hot studio band and backup singers, the 60th Anniversary of Rock ‘n’ Roll celebration will go on the road to Europe. Following the worldwide success of the stage production, Elvis Presley In Concert, which featured Elvis’ original band and singers, this new show is designed for all Elvis fans past, present and future.  

Using the latest technology, Elvis performs via state-of-the art video screens singing lead vocals backed by a live band, singers and an orchestra. Together, this multi-media creation puts the audience inside an Elvis Presley concert presented exactly like one of his classic live performances in a Las Vegas showroom. The contemporary staging and overall production create the illusion that Elvis is on stage for his finest concert performances.

"ELVIS PRESLEY – ON STAGE" TOUR DATES IN 2014

Thur April 24, 2014 Reykjavik, Iceland - Eldborg Hall - SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Sun April 27, 2014 Dublin, Ireland - Bord Gais Energy Theatre - SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Mon April 28, 2014 Belfast, Ireland - Waterfront Hall Auditorium Buy Tickets
Wed April 30, 2014          Sheffield, United Kingdom - City Hall     Buy Tickets
Thu May 1, 2014 Newcastle, United Kingdom - City Hall - SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Fri May 2, 2014 Dundee, Scotland - Caird Hall Buy Tickets
Sat May 3, 2014 Edinburgh, Scotland - Playhouse                        Buy Tickets
Sun May 4, 2014 Glasgow, Scotland - Clyde Auditorium Buy Tickets
Mon May 5, 2014 Liverpool, United Kingdom - Philharmonic Hall - SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Wed May 7, 2014 Preston, United Kingdom - Guild Hall Buy Tickets
Thu May 8, 2014 Nottingham, United Kingdom - Royal Concert Hall - SOLD OUT  Buy Tickets
Fri May 9, 2014 Ipswich, United Kingdom - Regent Theatre- SOLD OUT
Buy Tickets
Sat May 10, 2014   Brighton, United Kingdom - Centre Buy Tickets
Sun May 11, 2014 Plymouth, United Kingdom - Pavilion - SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Tue May 13, 2014 Bristol, United Kingdom - Colston Hall  Buy Tickets
Wed May 14, 2014 Southend, United Kingdom - Cliffs Pavilion - SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Thu May 15, 2014 Bournemouth, United Kingdom - International Centre (BIC)  Buy Tickets
Fri May 16, 2014 Cardiff, Wales - Motorpoint Arena Buy Tickets
Sat May 17, 2014 Manchester, United Kingdom - Bridgewater Hall - SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Sun May 18, 2014 Milton Keynes, United Kingdom - Milton Keynes Theatre - SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Tue May 20, 2014 York, United Kingdom - York Barbican - SOLD OUT
Buy Tickets
Wed May 21, 2014 Leicester, United Kingdom - De Montfort Hall - SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Thu May 22, 2014 Oxford, United Kingdom - New Theatre Buy Tickets
Fri May 23, 2014 Birmingham, United Kingdom - Symphony Hall - SOLD OUT Buy Tickets
Sat May 24, 2014 London, United Kingdom - Hammersmith Apollo Buy Tickets
Sun May 25, 2014 London, United Kingdom - Hammersmith Apollo Buy Tickets
Wed May 28, 2014 Groningen, Netherlands - De Oosterpoort Buy Tickets
Thur May 29, 2014 Utrecht, Netherlands - Vredenburg Leidsche Rijn      Buy Tickets
Fri May 30, 2014 Tilburg, Netherlands - 013 Buy Tickets
Sat May 31, 2014 NEW - Oostende, Belgium - Kursaal Oostende  Coming Soon
Mon June 2, 2014 Berlin, Germany - Admiral Spalast Buy Tickets
Wed June 4, 2014 Hamburg, Germany - CCH (SAAAL 2) Buy Tickets
Thur June 5, 2014 Halle (SAAALE), Germany - Georg-Freidrich-Handel Buy Tickets
Fri June 6, 2014 Munich, Germany - Circus Krone  Buy Tickets
Sat June 7, 2014 Mainz, Germany - Rheingoldhalle Buy Tickets
Mon June 9, 2014 Paris, France - Le Grand Rex  Buy Tickets
Elvis Presley on Stage is a production of SEG Events, in association with Elvis Presley Enterprises, Inc. (EPE). It is produced by Stig Edgren of SEG Events.